contact
us

feel free to ask

Home > Contact us

Invest in
Yourself

join today

OPEN HOURS

Mon to Thu:  5:30am-10:00pm
Fri: 5:30am-8:00pm
Sat & Sun: 8:00am-8:00pm
Public Holidays: 10:00am-6:00pm

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

  • Tuesday 24th December: 5:30am – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December: Closed
  • Thursday 26th December: Closed
  • Friday 27th December: 5:30am – 8:00pm
  • Saturday 28th December: 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sunday 29th December: 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Monday 30th December: 5:30am – 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December: 5:30am – 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January: Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January: Closed

Normal Hours from Friday 3rd January 2020.

Wishing you all a healthy and happy christmas and festive new year.

ADDRESS

Level 1, 147 Tory Street, Wellington

PHONE

+64 4 978 9700

where are we?

how you can reach us